70th Australian Intervarsity Choral Festival, Adelaide: 10–20 January 2019 70th AIVCF, Adelaide: 10–20 January 2019

AIVCF Adelaide

The 70th Australian Intervarsity Choral Festival is presented by AIVCF Adelaide in 2019. The organisation was elected by the members of Adelaide University Choral Society (AUCS).

We represent the Adelaide contingent of a wider choral community across Australia with combined membership of over a thousand nationally in the Australian Intervarsity Choral Societies Association (AICSA).

AIVCF Adelaide acknowledges that Adelaide IV is being held on the traditional lands of the Kaurna people; we pay respect to the elders of the community and extend our recognition to their descendants.

Committee

  • Riana Chakravarti Convenor
    riana@aiv.org.au
  • Andrew Moschou Treasurer
    andrew@aiv.org.au
  • David Shields Secretary
    david@aiv.org.au
  • Phoebe Knight Concert manager
    phoebe@aiv.org.au
  • Waseem Kamleh Librarian
    waseem@aiv.org.au
  • Timothy Sheehan Camp officer
    tim@aiv.org.au
  • Genevieve Spalding Publicity officer
    eve@aiv.org.au
  • Emily Filmer Grants and merchandise officer
    emily@aiv.org.au
  • Alistair Knight Transport and billeting officer
    alistair@aiv.org.au
  • Simone Corletto Social secretary
    simone@aiv.org.au
  • personGreg Read General assistant
    greg@aiv.org.au